Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Anthony was great! He checked me in, kept me updated, insured things were getting done and went above and beyond to get the job done! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Anthony was great! He checked me in, kept me updated, insured things were getting done and went above and beyond to get the job done! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I loved the amazing customer service and the attention Edgar took to explain and to assist . I really did appreciate all his hard work and dedication

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Anthony Morales is by far the best service advisor I've had. After a very dissapointing experience at another dealership, he was able to answer all of my questions, replied to my inquiries in a timely fashion and made everything very easy for me. True professional (something very hard to find these days). Thank you Anthony, you just made a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very good staff. While Anthony handled my car as it was received by the tow truck operator, he was ill on the 4th day my car was in the service department. This was dropped off just before Christmas. On the 27th of December 2022, when Anthony was out, Gladys took it upon herself to find out what the diagnosis was on my car and communicate that to me. I authorized the repair and my car was ready the following morning. I met Anthony Morales, smiling (as usual) and learned that he had already had my car pulled out and ready for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Excellent service from Christian. He kept me up to date and well informed during the entire process. Also made sure I got my vehicle back in time to pick up my kids from school to take them to soccer practice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Took my car in for the new security update without an appointment. Projected time to complete it was 2 hours. Car was completed in 45 minutes. Great job Scott Robinson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Conner was great! Helped answer my questions, and made buying my car very easy. Everything went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

My vehicle was not drivable and I was forced to drop it off Sunday afternoon with a description of my issue of course no appointment. The service contacted me early Monday morning with a diagnosis and the issue was repaired the same day.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

My wife and I had been out shopping for a new car with no luck. We found the vehicle we wanted online on the Scott Robinson website and submitted an inquiry. Jasion JT Johnson called us and completed the purchase for us. He gave us the best experience we ever had purchasing a car. He then delivered the car to us at home. I highly recommend JT to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Brian Misawa is outstanding. He contacted me immediately when I showed interest in the internet vehicle. I told him I'd be by the next morning and I had limited time, as I needed to drive to San Diego for a wedding. I looked over the vehicle carefully, and within 15 minutes Brian quickly helped me get a good deal on the truck. He was easy to work with and cordial. Brian, Louis, and Angelique, I can't thank you enough for your help during and after the sale!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Connor, the salesman, and Steve, the finance guy were very knowledgeable about the entire process. I love my new Wagoneer.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

After going to this location for a simple oil change just days ago, I was greeted by someone by the name or Betzy Sanchez, who claimed Service as her department with the most disgusting attitude. Her professionalism and attitude was a disgrace to customer service. As a walk-in and a first time customer at this location, I had questions due to information given over the phone that didn't quite add up to the information Betzy had given me. She quoted me one price that was about $50 more than was given to me over the phone. While I didnt have ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Honestly from start to finish everyone was extremely helpful and just genuinely nice from online to in person . They made a stressful situation pleasant and less stressful. And my sales Dealer Jeff was absolutely heaven sent! I've never experienced a more compassionate professional 100% the best even !

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

My experience at Scott Robinson was as straight forward and as comfortable as one would want it to be. From the second I called the dealer till the moment I drove out the lot, John Morovitz treated me with respect and transparency every step of the way. The first time I went in I spoke to him and asked many questions, all which were answered in a satisfactory manner. He was very clear with what my options were, helped me look at the numbers and was not afraid to give me a straight up response. I left that day not ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I was impressed and grateful for the enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and attentive customer service Ashley Brown provided to us. We live in the bay area, and with no inventory to speak of near by, Ashley was able to find me the truck of my dreams. With the help of Steve Posner in finance, Ashley made our car buying experience run very smoothly, and ensured we received a great deal! If you are looking for a new Dodge or Jeep, Ashley is the guy you want to help make your car buying experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We purchased two vehicles in two days. While helping my mother purchase a new Jeep Cherokee I looked over the shiny Ram 1500 in the showroom. Came back the next day and they made me an offer on my Wrangler that I couldn't refuse and I left with that new truck. Very knowledgeable salesmen and not pushy. Very happy buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

What an experience yesterday! I was nit expecting to receive the service and care I got yesterday! Way above and beyond customer service! Since the pandemic hit I lost everything! The only thing that I had left was my jeep! Unfortunately my Jeep was giving me a lot of financial trouble the last 6 months and I was already having trouble financially. My credit was ruined and my savings depleted. Honestly I don’t even know what I was thinking going into the dealership. I had everything against me. That was until I met John Morovitz and Pete Serrano! First John, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I brought my Jeep Wrangler in for service. My mechanic Brian Khu was extremely helpful — he walked me through the issues he found during inspection and explained what they came from and the risks/trade offs of fixing now vs later. The team was very responsive and worked quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Its a pleasure working with JT. He listen to my needs and found the exact Grand Cherokee that matched what I was looking for. They respected my time Hassel e free experience. I will return again to purchase another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Professional, honest and supportive sales team. They offered me what we exactly agreed on the phone before visiting the branch with no additions as others dealers do at the last minute. Thanks Brian and Steve for being so honest and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I was in the market for a car and had already been working on a deal with another Jeep dealer for the one I wanted. I was just stopping bye to see what inventory your location had and there was only one in stock. Jeff promptly greeted me and was by far the best sales man I have seen ever. There was no pressure and his knowledge was superb. I almost left. Got in my car, Jeff didn’t even ask for my phone number, but went back to ask if I could test drive it. Jeff let me and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Truly impressed with the great experience of buying our Jeep through Scott Robinson. Mike C was wonderful and kept us informed throughout the journey of ordering our new Jeep. Once it arrived, we met Ashley who made the buying process a breeze. He is so well-informed and knowledgeable on the Jeep, that we feel we couldn't have had a better person to go through all the features and teach us what they're all about. He truly loves what he sells, and is a Jeep owner himself, so his enthusiasm for the product is contagious!!! Honestly, best experience ever ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Jessica helped my sister and I lease a Jeep Wrangler she was kind, efficient and informative. The staff was professional and explained the whole leasing process step by step. I would definitely recommend coming here

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Got my car here about 5 years ago. It was a pre-owned 2016 at a steal! Only had 8K miles and they sold it to me for $16K with financing AND gap insurance. My car still works perfectly fine, runs great and has been a great car. The service department was good. They took FOREVER to change my tires (a whole 6 hours) but they were nice and let me hang out and watch TV and eat all their food. The cars are good, in great condition and even the used ones are fabulous. I'm gonna get my next car here, they ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

We had a great experience, Jessica and Edgar were both very helpful, professional and warm. I would definitely recommend. We also love our new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Christian Rubio and his team provided excellent service! Highly recommended! Very professional, honest, courteous, consistent, communicative. Best service I’ve received from a dealership that actually cared to help me with my problem.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Really great experience with John Morovitz on the sales side and excellent help from Ammar Nakami with issues post sales. Both men went out of their way to help me solve the issues and rectify the problems in an expedient and professional manner. Can't say enough about their customer service skills. Very impressive and totally happy with my Jeep Gladiator!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Excellent service. Clear communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Came to this dealership with my mom after having a horrible experience at the one in Huntington Beach. Walked into this dealership and we were greeted by Michael, we explained to him our situation and what we were looking for. He without hesitation helped us and did he's best to get us the best deal on the Jeep Renogate. After Micheal got us the best deal we finished the paper work with Steve. Steve when above and beyond to get us the best insurance and everything we needed for our new vehicle. Overall we had an amazing experience at ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My family and I got a new car from the sales agent Brandon. He was very respectful and answered all of our questions and we walked away happy with our new car. Thank you Brandon, thank you Alberto, and thank you Pete. You were great help!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

PARTS DEPARTMENT HAVE ALWAYS BEEN RELIABLE AND DEPENDABLE. JOSUE, IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN PARTS LOOK UP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. THAT THE LAST TIME I WENT TO PICK UP PARTS, THE DEALER LOOKED VERY NICE. THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Worked with Chris B. He did a great job throughout the entire buying process. I walked away with a 2021 Ram 2500 that was everything I wanted and more. I wanted a very desirable vehicle with very specific features and Chris accomplished finding the vehicle for me. I got the vehicle I wanted and at a great price. He did a great job and made my family and I very happy. Thanks Chris at Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Ram!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I have been a bit of a difficult customer with other dealerships. So although this is a late review, it needs to be said that my experience in August 12-14 2020 was exceptional. Brought in my Jeep with a leaking radiator, was fixed by day 3. (Dealership is understandably having trouble meeting the demand for service given covid, etc., so three days is very reasonable.) My requests to Cesar A were politely considered and politely dealt with. I'll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I made an appointment was very easy the service people were very knowledgeable and helpful the appointment was early i was greeted right away the service advisor knew what he was doing very professional & friendly. great service staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

I recently shopped for a 2020 challenger sxt. I was very satisfied with everything and hope to come back one day to make another purchase. Thanks to Pete Serrano, Brandon Rice, and Chris Bayne for allowing me to purchase my dream vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Humberto was excellent, addressed what the items needed to be done, and how long the corrections would take. Kept in touch, updating with status. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

The dealership is clean and everyone is wearing masks that I felt safe. The service advisor who worked with my car is professional and pleasant at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

My overall experience was excellent, considering I have not been in the market to purchase a vehicle for over 10 yrs. Pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I came to the dealership without an appointment because there was fluid leaking from my truck. There were a few cars ahead of me and I was afraid they were not going to be able to fix my issue on this day.Thanksgiving was the following day, and I didn’t want to be without my truck. Caesar A. Let me know that he would do his best to get to me that day, but couldn’t promise. In the end they were able to fix the problem which made me a satisfied customer. Thank you so much Scott Robinson ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

David Dew gave me great service, actually, he went above and beyond. I will do future service at Scott Robinson. Regards Ed Sutter

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I had an excellent experience having my car serviced at Chrystler Dodge RAM in Torrance. David Dew was my technician and kept me apprised regarding parts, status and time the vehicle service would be complete. Pleasant and efficient. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

David Drew was extremely kind and compassionate to my needs, granted I haven't driven the car in a year due to some health issues. Now I'm back in the drivers seat and rolling again. He also worked with me to not to break the bank to bad🤗. He is knowledgeable and very professional, thank you David for what you do for people like me❤.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Loved it! Brian and John took car of on going issue no one else could figure out! And Amir helped with getting me what I needed. My only goto now!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I would recommend this service center. The service consultant that handled my car was professional and gave me update as promised when my car is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My second different recall repair for a RAM 3500 Promaster in two months. Scott Robinson service was very easy to work with, notably David Dew this past week. Pleasant, informative, courteous and thorough. The repair which involved dismantling quite a bit of the front end of the van was done by early afternoon. They even put it all back together correctly! But seriously, they were great to work with. This Class-B RV van is HUGE and they took care it very well. I'm happy to have found a dealer service arrangement I can trust, and one that works using email, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Jeff Azar made the process very easy and straight-forward. He did a great job and was very attentive. They gave us an excellent deal on the vehicle, plus the vehicle is very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Brian Misawa worked with us. Explained everything thoroughly. Got Costco price and Jeep rebate. Can call Brian if help needed. Wife loves the Cherokee. Fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Cesar in service is a great asset. He makes sure you don't do unnecessary work and the work needed to stay safe. He has even answered my text on his day off to let me know if it was safe to drive my car to service versus having it towed given lights that had come on.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

We just leased a 2021 Compass Trailhawk for my daughter. Brian Misawa did a great job and worked very hard to get us the right car. He was very knowledgeable about the different trims and packages. The lease process went very smoothly. I would definitely use them again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

We travel 45 minutes , by passing closer Chrysler dealers, to see some one we trust. We have been very happy with their service and fees. We appreciate Cesar, our service advisor. He has been very attentive to our concerns. He is very reachable. Other dealers don't even return our calls. Cesar responds quickly and listens to our concerns.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Very easy and fun experience! I went in, told them what I wanted and they put the order in for me for a brand new custom wrangler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I had a a great experience working with Tony at this dealer! He ordered a custom brand new wrangler for me! The process was very simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Humberto Haro provided exceptional professional customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

I'm so happy with my experience at Scott Robinson Jeep this past weekend! I was helped by Ashley Brown, who went above and beyond in helping me select a car without me having to spend hours at the dealership looking around. Based off of what I was hoping for in a car, he sent pictures of cars that matched certain features I wanted before I even arrived to the dealership. By the time I got to the dealership, all that was left was testing out the car I selected and signing the paperwork! I love my new Jeep Wrangler ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I'm so happy with my experience at Scott Robinson Jeep this past weekend! I was helped by Ashley Brown, who went above and beyond in helping me select a car without me having to spend hours at the dealership looking around. Based off of what I was hoping for in a car, he sent pictures of cars that matched certain features I wanted before I even arrived to the dealership. By the time I got to the dealership, all that was left was testing out the car I selected and signing the paperwork! I love my new Jeep Wrangler ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Beto is very professional, greeted me and treated with respect. He is very knowledgeable and helpful considering my vehicle is 15 years old. I will continue to contact Beto for all services to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I had a great experience. Jeff Azar gave me great service and worked very hard to get me in the car I wanted in a deal that I am happy with! Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Big thanks to Edgar and team in making our purchase fast and easy. Came in that evening to test drive a Charger we wanted and bought it that same night. They were friendly and professional all through the buying process. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this dealership to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Five stars all the way. My wife and I stopped by to test drive the Charger we want and we bought it that same evening. Edgar made our purchase stress-free and straight to point. I wouldn't hesitate recommending his services at this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I had a very Awesome Experience yesterday at Scott Robinson Chrysler and salesman Chris Bayne helped me get the exact car I was looking for. He helped me make a great Selection with my Dodge Durango. Chris is very knowledgeable and was there for me and made me completely comfortable. Louis Zelaya was Awesome as well and very informative and made me feel better about my choice with my Brand New Dodge Durango. If I could I would give Chris, Louis and the whole Team 10 🌠‘a.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

The sales team is very professional, friendly and always go beyond answering your questions, finding solutions for the concerns you might have specially Yeimy Beltran,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

My sales associate Brandon Rice went above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted before and after the sale. Thank you Scott Robinson and especially you Brandon.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Christian is the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Great service! Came in as a drive-in customer for an ouil change, not thinking I had time for the 30.000 mile service that was due. Cesar made it happen in record time! Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Very Good Service, I had a Jeep grand wagoner in the 80s wasn't happy with the service and the car, now 2020 your service is so much better and the service advisor Yeimy Beltran left a a very good impression, almost as good as German cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

John Morovitz and the entire team at Scott Robinson make buying a car an easy and Covid safe process. Loving my new truck and would send anyone I know needing a car to them. Great team

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Ashley Brown assisted my girlfriend in purchasing two new vehicles and he was great throughout the entire process. Very personable and down to earth guy who will be honest with you and find the best solution for you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

JOHN MOROVITZ assisted me with the purchase of my new Ram truck. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process fast and easy. I am very happy with my new truck and very appreciative to John fir all his help!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

After a stressful day, I was assisted by a service manager named Brian! He was very helpful and kind which meant SO MUCH to me because I was very overwhelmed and frustrated! Brian saved the day after an employee in the parts department with a bald Cut and tattoos on his fore arm gave me FALSE discouraging information. Brian I Thankyou for not only doing your job lol but giving me a great postIve experience during of tough time, most importantly THANKYOU for knowing the CORRECT information before sending me on my way ! I’d promote Brian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Vehicle was dropped off for a new starter. A reasonable time later, I was advised that the repair was completed. My truck starts right up now. Great work by Cesar and Christian. 👍🏻😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Excellent customer service! One of the best experiences I have ever had purchasing a car. Thank you Connor Schultz! And thanks to the entire finance department for all of their excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I received the best customer support by Yeimy that anyone can ask for. I appreciate the attentives she had on making sure I had an amazing experience. As well Yeimy answered and resolved any of the concerns I had.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Earlier this month I took my Jeep Wrangler for the 10k scheduled service (oil change, tire rotation, etc.). The quality and promptness of the service was outstanding. I had scheduled the appointment through Jeep Wave. I highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Had service work done on my 2015 Ram 1500 This weekend and was pleased with the experience. It was busy but everyone was polite and handled the heavy workload efficiently. The work was done quicker than estimated and the level of customer service was great. Brian Moore went above and beyond and Danny and a couple other guys I cannot remember names but service department related, were all very professional. I have been coming to this dealership for service for years and have always had good experiences and this was nothing less. The bad dealer stuff you hear is not what you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

JOHN MOROVITZ is hands down the best saleman on the floor didn't beat around the bush straight to the point. PETE SERRANO is the man when it comes to finance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Such a easy and straightforward experience, would highly recommend working with Brian Misawa. Was no BS and from start to finish of buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

We were looking for fun, ended up purchasing! Connar was so nice no one was pushy he made a experience that everyone really doesn’t like to do so simple! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Excellent service provided by Service Advisor, David Dew. David called me on 3 occasions with updates. That tells me a lot about his customer concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Dave I do not know his last name. But he greet me with warm friendly smile. Excellent Customer Service. I came there for new fob key for my 2009 Dodge Charger? Dave was letting me know what was going on. Everyone had Excellent Customers Service. Cashier was very excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Great experience. Good value. Went there for an oil change after making an appointment with Cesar Arizmendi. Very happy after the visit. Good job by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

It’s a food dealership friendly nice and clean. They make sure you are welcome and if u need anything . Customer service is fast n speedy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

As usual the service was quick and efficient and my service advisor Ceaser A. was helpful and knowledgeable.. I was disappointed that the dealership no longer provided you with a ride home while waiting for your car.. 💥 as I was not advised of this I had to wait 3 hrs for my car 🙁 Had I known in advance I would have made other arrangements. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Bill D Torrance Ca

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

My first purchase went great. Everything was direct and he explained everything in details so I could understand, which was very helpful. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Fast, professional, Courteous,and a free rental car for a day loved that I had a recall problem so they had to keep my car for a day but since they gave me a free rental for a day I wasn't inconvenience d at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

The entire process was very smooth. My service advisor was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure working with Yeimy Beltran...Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Extremely personal, professional, sensitive to needs, knowledgable, and made the experience fun!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

Brought car in for a service and transmission concern cesar and his coworkers were great with the service and it was done in a timely manner...will definitely recomend to all.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

What a great team of polite and professional folks, they may be wearing masks (which I appreciate how seriously they take customer safety!) its obvious they are all smiling and ready to help! From Parts to the Service Dept and up front in Sales everyone was ready to lend a hand whenever needed. The only downside was seeing all the great accessory ideas for my own Jeep Wrangler on the vehicles in the showroom, now I am trying to explain to my wife why we simply have to have a rooftop tent! Highly recommend Scott Robinson Jeep to buy or ...


Leave Us A Review