Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I made an appointment was very easy the service people were very knowledgeable and helpful the appointment was early i was greeted right away the service advisor knew what he was doing very professional & friendly. great service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The dealership is clean and everyone is wearing masks that I felt safe. The service advisor who worked with my car is professional and pleasant at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I had an excellent experience having my car serviced at Chrystler Dodge RAM in Torrance. David Dew was my technician and kept me apprised regarding parts, status and time the vehicle service would be complete. Pleasant and efficient. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My second different recall repair for a RAM 3500 Promaster in two months. Scott Robinson service was very easy to work with, notably David Dew this past week. Pleasant, informative, courteous and thorough. The repair which involved dismantling quite a bit of the front end of the van was done by early afternoon. They even put it all back together correctly! But seriously, they were great to work with. This Class-B RV van is HUGE and they took care it very well. I'm happy to have found a dealer service arrangement I can trust, and one that works using email, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Brian Misawa worked with us. Explained everything thoroughly. Got Costco price and Jeep rebate. Can call Brian if help needed. Wife loves the Cherokee. Fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I would recommend this service center. The service consultant that handled my car was professional and gave me update as promised when my car is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I had a a great experience working with Tony at this dealer! He ordered a custom brand new wrangler for me! The process was very simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Five stars all the way. My wife and I stopped by to test drive the Charger we want and we bought it that same evening. Edgar made our purchase stress-free and straight to point. I wouldn't hesitate recommending his services at this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

The sales team is very professional, friendly and always go beyond answering your questions, finding solutions for the concerns you might have specially Yeimy Beltran,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Great service! Came in as a drive-in customer for an ouil change, not thinking I had time for the 30.000 mile service that was due. Cesar made it happen in record time! Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Very Good Service, I had a Jeep grand wagoner in the 80s wasn't happy with the service and the car, now 2020 your service is so much better and the service advisor Yeimy Beltran left a a very good impression, almost as good as German cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Vehicle was dropped off for a new starter. A reasonable time later, I was advised that the repair was completed. My truck starts right up now. Great work by Cesar and Christian. 👍🏻😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

JOHN MOROVITZ is hands down the best saleman on the floor didn't beat around the bush straight to the point. PETE SERRANO is the man when it comes to finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Excellent service provided by Service Advisor, David Dew. David called me on 3 occasions with updates. That tells me a lot about his customer concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Great experience. Good value. Went there for an oil change after making an appointment with Cesar Arizmendi. Very happy after the visit. Good job by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

It’s a food dealership friendly nice and clean. They make sure you are welcome and if u need anything . Customer service is fast n speedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

As usual the service was quick and efficient and my service advisor Ceaser A. was helpful and knowledgeable.. I was disappointed that the dealership no longer provided you with a ride home while waiting for your car.. 💥 as I was not advised of this I had to wait 3 hrs for my car 🙁 Had I known in advance I would have made other arrangements. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Bill D Torrance Ca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

My first purchase went great. Everything was direct and he explained everything in details so I could understand, which was very helpful. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Fast, professional, Courteous,and a free rental car for a day loved that I had a recall problem so they had to keep my car for a day but since they gave me a free rental for a day I wasn't inconvenience d at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

The entire process was very smooth. My service advisor was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure working with Yeimy Beltran...Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Humberto Haro, service advisor went beyond my expectations to insure my Jeep Renegade was fixed to my satisfaction. He identified a recall notice that affected my Jeep's overheating, and got my sunroof problems taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

So happy with my new 1500! From the ordering process to the purchasing process, everything was seamless. Customer service was top notch, from the general manager, Joel, to the sales department with Marco and Steve, to the finance department with Steve. I’d highly recommend Scott Robinson for your next RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

My experience with Yeimy Beltran, the service advisor was great. She promptly greeted me at my 7:30 am appointment and took down all the necessary info after asking me questions. When the service was done, she called me. Great one day service. If there was a slight dissatisfaction in my experience with Scott Robinson Chrysler, it was the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

This was my first visit to the Service department since purchasing our Pacifica van. As with the Sales Team, the Service Team was very friendly and helpful. Christian Rubio was quick to get my order written up and even handled the extra checks that I requested. I waited in the showroom for less than an hour and was contacted when the service was completed. The cashier handled all the paperwork quickly and processed my voucher for the pre-paid service. When they broyght the car, the work was fully done and the car interior was clean and ordered. Exactly what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

My name is Carlos Gonzalez, I had a great experience with Cesar arizmendi. Actually they had forgotten to install some parts and I went the day after and Cesar took care of the problem. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

This was my first time visit to the dealership. I had been putting the work off due to the virus and all that entails, but realized I should get the work completed asap so I called and scheduled an appointment. When I arrived I found out I would have to leave my car for several hours. After explaining to Yeimy that my next appointment had been based on what I thought would be a couple of hours at the dealership and not the entire day, she went out of her way to get my recall work completed as quickly as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I played cash and saved through dealership negotiation. Others are and were not willing to do so. For this alone I would recommend Scott Robinson to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Christian Rubio was our service advisor for the second time and he was pleasant as always to work with. He did his best to help us and we're glad we've been coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I’m not a regular customer, I’m a picky one. I do read a lot about my car, recalls, reviews, other people experiences and I’m on top on the required maintenance or anything that might look wrong about functionality. Whatever is the case, I drop my vehicle to Scott Robinson, Yeimy Beltran is my service department agent there and see takes full ownership of every issue or note, she connects the right people to work in my minivan delivering results, explanations to understand what happened and everything with a high level of professionalism,, they are very Customer Experience” ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

I am so great full for the customer service I recieved from Tony, I did most of my buying online and when I arrived everything went so smooth and quick. I had tried getting approved elsewhere for an Infinity qx80 and failed to get approved and Tony made it happened. Thank you Tony for your great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

The employees here are so nice! Such good customer service! We had Edgar help the whole way of our buy on our new car! We will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

This review is for the extraordinary customer service I received in my visit to Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Torrance. Cesar Arizmendi is my "go to" for any/all service related concerns. There is a reason for that; Cesar always treats me makes me feel like I am his only customer. In our ever changing, swiftly moving world, it's a refreshing change from what has become the norm. When I arranged the appointment, Cesar guided me as to what would be needed to perform the factory recommended 60,000 service. He said he would also work with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

It was a great experience. Yeimy explained how long it would take and offered me a ride if needed. No other service person had ever offered that before. Then, she called me a little before that time and it was done as promised. Only thing i didn’t get was the multipoint inspection sheet. But, I will call and ask her if there was anything I should know. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Basic leased car service: Luis was great - went through all my concerns, work and fees ahead of time and was eager to get it right to please his customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Most car salesmen in my experience don't actually know much about the cars they sell, but John Morovitz, who sold me my vehicle, was more knowledgeable than most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Yeimy Beltran always provides excellent service. The part that was ordered was defective and the warranty work could not be accomplished. Yeimy is very good at keeping us informed and follows up on every issue. Wonderful person to deal with. Why is she not on your list of service providers?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Connor Schultz was extremely personable, knowledgeable and professional. He made selecting my new Jeep Cherokee easy and enjoyable. (Typically NOT the usual experience when buying/leasing a car.) Well done Connor, and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I had an 7:30 am appointment and was out of there within the time that was given and was able to make it to my next appointment in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Swift, courteous, and affordable They have a great credit plan which can be used towards service, parts, and purchases. One of their members (Jaime) is really helpful; she patiently guided me through each step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

PROS: haven't been to this dealer for a few years and was impressed by recent renovations, particularly the service area: the drive thru drop-off and pick up lines are very convenient. I had an oil change appointment for 9:30AM Friday, came around 9:15 and was told that there's 6 more people ahead of me and wait time is approximately 2 hrs. car was ready in about an hour and 15 min so that was pleasant. the waiting area is a LOT better that was before, roomy with lot of chairs, free coffee and water, comfortable chairs and two stations for laptops with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I was taken care of immediately by Yolanda. She was completely professional and took care of everything I needed. She also followed up with great professionalism. I am an architect who does work for FCA , have done numerous dealerships and have worked on many service facilities Scott robinson runs a very smooth operation. thanks Bill James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Always friendly , courteous , with great service and quality work . Brian and Jamie took care of my vehicles service problems and there was no issues with the Durango after it was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

The service was great starting with Cesar Arizmendi. The waiting room had available seats. The waiting time was quicker than what I had thought. The checkout was all quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

John made sure to have the Gladiator to go. He explained our different options, finance, and upgrades. John was very good at answering questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I had a recall on my Jeep. Scott Robinson is farther away than the closest dealership to me in Santa Monica, but, that dealership tried to scare me into an unnecessary $3k replacement of parts when I took it in for the airbag recall. I definitely wasn’t going back to that place for another recall or anything ever again. Scott Robinson had efficiently done oil changes a few years ago when there wasn’t any Jeep dealership on the Westside so I thought I’d try them again. It had been a few years since I’ve been to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Marcos did a great job explaining the options in our budget as well as expediting the purchase. He also did a great job setting us up in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Yolanda was very friendly and promptly attended to my needs. The seat installation took some time but I am very pleased to have heated seats. I was in the high desert and Big Bear over the weekend and was glad to have to heated seats in the cold weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

This is the second Jeep Grand Cherokee we have purchased at Scott Robinson and Jeff was our sales rep for both.... He's a great guy and made the whole experience enjoyable. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

My warranty had just lapsed, and my sun visor broke. They helped out by covering this item. It is odd that it is a $300 plus part (a sun visor <$50 other places). Still very happy about that part of customer service. The downside is when I dropped off my car at my appointment in the morning - they said they don't usually do repairs like this on the day they had scheduled. So what should have been returned in the morning, wasn't ready till late afternoon. But plus one point, letting me pick up the day after (wouldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Nobody likes to go car shopping. Most have to because of an accident or expensive repairs to a prior vehicle. Most dealerships you are bombarded by salesmen that have to meet a quota or have to make that commission. They're pushy!! This is HONESTLY the 1st place that DOES NOT do that. They are kind, understanding, patient and respectful of your wishes. I would highly recommend and should I ever need another vehicle (hoping not in this lifetime) I will be back. They even accommodated some extras that we just "liked" to have. Thank you, Larry, Pete, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Acquiring a new lease for my daughter's first car was seamless, honest and easy. I discussed the entire price structure with Joel and everything was on point when i got to the dealership. No hidden costs or additional charges. The finance department was super quick and we were out of there in under an hour. I look forward to working with Joel and the entire Scott Robinson Jeep team in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Have had a history of good service. Will not hesitate to return for additional service. So far our 2011 Grand Cherokee has been a very reliable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I had a pleasent experience with both Brian and Ammar. They explained products and numbers so they were easily understood. Im happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Oil change and annual maintenance only needed at this time; basic maintenance service has always been satisfactory. Car always ready when service center says it will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Whenever I arrive at the Service Department, Jose Bravo welcomes me with open arms. This time I brought my 2014 Charger SXT for routine service and was advised by my service writer Yemie that my car had an engine leak. Thank God for my lifetime warranty and for Yemie. At one time or another, we've all probably had less than delightful experiences with dealership service departments. Yemie arranged for the repair appointment, set me up with a rental car, managed the process like a homing device on a torpedo, and delivered the car one day earlier than promised. I bring ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I received immediate help from your service agent. New key and programing took 30 minutes. Had coffee and watched football in comfort. Not bad for a Saturday morning !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

The only reason I continue to come back to this specific location is 100% because of Jeff Azar. Not only is he knowledgeable, but I completely trust him, and always am pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Great experience. By far the best service rep I’ve ever worked with. Long wait for the oil change. The service agent apologized for the wait. And discounted some of the charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

The service department is horrible. We did buy a vehicle yesterday and Brian in sales was great. But I will not use the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Christian was fantastic and went above and beyond in his customer service, he is a quality employee. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

The agent who helped us "John Thomas" was great to work with. He is truly dedicated to helping customers! We had a good time working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

The team was knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful. I had a number of annoying experiences with there dealers throughout my car search, but they are very professional and I had a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I have been coming to Scott Robinson for my truck since I purchased it in 2005, and my truck is still running great. I would not think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Christian put a lot of care into making sure I was aware of the entire process when it came to servicing my car. He made sure to inform of all the potential routes we could go down with fixing my car and always made sure to keep up to date on the situation. Thank you Christian for putting so much effort into what you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Yeimy Beltran is always very helpful and professional. She makes every visit a pleasure. Our Jeep GC Eco Diesel has had some issues. Yeimy’s very caring attitude make them tolerable as she works to get them resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I didn’t really come to the dealership expecting to come home with a car but I did and I’m through the moon for the decision. Everyone I met that day treated me like family. All were positive and very informative. I’m very happy with my lease and I feel I can come back anytime if I have a question. Thank you dearly, Joel, Jeff, Scott, Luis and Larry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The service was done in a professional manner. Although it was just a oil change the time wait was much better than the last time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Yolanda was great and kept me informed along the way. Took a little longer then I would have liked to get my truck back after the services were completed because it was moved to a different lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I buy a lot of Cars & Trucks and can say that Robert Gray and the entire Sales Team is really all about the Customer Experience. I got the exact Deal I wanted on my JEEP GLADIATOR SPORT 4X4. This was my first time buying from this Dealership but I will be highly recommending Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Ashley was so kind and helpful. He has great knowledge about the Jeep Wrangler models. He took his time explaining differences between models. Ashley also took the time to help me set up my audio system and link it with the android auto app.They were able to get me financed and I rolled off with my new Jeep Wrangler. Can’t wait to get off-road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Customer service was good. Yolanda was great. She communicates well with clients. Very beautiful personality and knowledge of her job. She kept me abreast of the service that was being done to my car and the time it would take to complete the task(s).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Yeimy was my contact when I brought the car in for service. Throughout the process she was pleasant and competent. It was a 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

After initially being told that we needed a new radio at $1000.00 Mr. Moore checked warrant and was able to install a new radio and Uconnect free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Yolanda and David are great! This was the easiest and most pleasant service appointment I have had in my life. I won’t take my Jeep anywhere else. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I've been a client of Cesar's for 15 years with my two Jeep Wrangler's and several types of service events performed over that time. Cesar has always managed my service experiences with professionalism focused on Client Satisfaction. My latest service experience was I had to drop by car off earlier then my scheduled appointment. Cesar accommodated my 20K maintenance service needs and my Jeep was ready shortly after my originally scheduled service appointment time. Receiving this level of 5 Star service from SRCDJ and Cesar Arizmendi is the reason I'm a loyal SRCDJ client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Cesar was very informative and thorough. He made sure I was aware of everything going on and took care of me. Excellent work! Happy to refer people to Scott Robinson because I've never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Yemiy was very nice! The service was awesome and quick . I was a walk in with no appointment and my car was ready in a couple hours!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Customer Service was great. Went in for a recall and after being told the part was rarely available, Humberto went to double check and said I was in luck; the dealer was receiving 4 that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Pluses: Anthony was very easy to work with. He was able to match price on car I wanted with my Internet searches. I bought a Dodge Challenger because I really enjoyed the one Enterprise rented to me instead if an economy car. The finance guy was very straight forward and made certain I understood everything. He came very close to matching my Credit Union, but only because Credit Union gave me better rate based on what dealership offered me. When I picked up the car, Anthony showed me many features that I may have never discovered on my own. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I scheduled maintenance on my Jeep online for 10/31, then went to the service desk to get an estimate for 30k maintenance. I’m not aware of services required except for the oil change and tire rotations. Yolanda informed me of the services required at 30k miles. I was surprised that there were so many but agreed to do what was necessary to keep my vehicle in warranty. Apparently, she wasn’t aware but did mention that the mechanic would verify if everything was necessary to do. My transmission maintenance wasn’t necessary, but I’m not sure why. The manual ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Great service. Christian was very helpful in address all my concerns with my service. Also made it easy for me to receive constant update on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

I ordered a new truck. It arrive as ordered and in 7 weeks. Buying process went well as expected. I would buy a new vehicle again there without any reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Jeep has made amazing improvements to the Cherokee. This dealership made the process of buying a car smooth and easy. Was able to get in and out in just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

I will continue to use Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM for all my service needs. I look forward to buying my next jeep form Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Yeimy Beltran did awesome job as always! However $720 for oil change, differentials, & transfercase is way over priced. Next time I will go to Oil Stop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

For me good service is important. The Curtis see that I received from Yolanda during my recent visit was outstanding. The best that I have ever received since I began coming to your Services Department in 2015. Thank you for excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Everyone at SRCDJR has been extremely pleasant to deal with in the acquisition of our 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee (Trailhawk). Very professional. Delivered on promise. Provided value. And honored the commitment to expedite the actual sale process (paperwork, "finance", and warranty pitches, which can take multiple hours at other dealerships, was only an hour here). Recommend this dealership very highly. Oh, and since acquisition, we have been in for recall service and the service department has been equally pleasant to work with. Organized, efficient, welcoming and communicative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

We came in checking for minivan options. Our sales rep, Jeff Azar, walked us through many different options. he showed us used cars that we were interested in, and then took a lot of time to show how we could get into a new vehicle as well. He literally spent hours with us, showing different models with different options. Then he worked a small miracle in getting great financing options and all. The finance team was very helpful and everyone was totally professional in getting us into a car that we never thought we could get. We look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

I been a customer almost 4 years now and my car runs great from day 1. I appreciate the courtesy every time from personnel. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

The Personal there are Caring and Helpful, the waiting Time was OK with ME.I will be getting my Car Service them from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I've known and have taken my trucks to Cesar for years. He has always been the consummate professional. His expertise, ability to communicate my RAM's needs to me, and, as always, his caring and friendship are to be noted and appreciated constantly. These are the reasons that I both purchase and return my trucks for servicing at SR CDJR. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review